Every review matters. Always Travel With Us depends on our customer feedback, whether a review is positive or negative, we consider our response and communication to each a top priority.

To protect the identity of our clients, we will not quote them, however, the consensus of their reviews is kept intact.

Lisa C - Sandy hook, CO - 3/26/2018

Review: My daughter and I was in Orlando 4/2017. Through this company the hotel they put us in was ok .the employees at the hotel where great always there to answer any questions and assist if needed .very accommodating but the time shares where amazing..I was lost coming from the airport and the gentleman Luis stayed on the phone and got me to the resort on (Bluetooth lol ) very helpful.The hotel was central localed .I would definitely book again through this company Lisa C ..Ct

Response: Thank for your kind review on our travel agency and services. We are delighted to learn that you had a good experience. Not only did our representatives explain to you how we can better assist you with your travel plans, but they also gave you great directions to your resort. We hope to serve you again in the future. 

Simon F - Reading, PA - 10/31/2017

Review: Thanks for the good deal and quick response from Alex when I needed to change my reservation.

Response: You are very welcome, Simon. We love that Alex was attentive to your needs as well as quick and efficient. We hope to assist you with you next vacation again soon! 

Michael A - New Haven, CT - 10/11/2017

Review: Sweet deal on getting the Orlando and Vegas combo package. Price can't be beat. THANK YOU! Will come again.

Response: Awesome! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with such nice feedback. We look forward to sending you on your next vacation. 

Stuart M - Atlanta, GA - 10/6/2017

Review: I really like this website. Easy to use and I can place a review.

Response: Thanks, Stuart. We are happy to know that you liked this new website. It was created to help our guests easily inform others on how Always Travel With Us works and describe their personal experiences using our services. Thanks again! 

Suzanne H - Hobe Sound, FL - 9/22/2017

Review: I bought the Land & Sea package on NCL and had a good experience redeeming the package and on the trip. I liked being able to lock in the price so far in advance and then calling to use it when it was convenient to my work schedule. The Sky was amazing and the Land portion of the package was interesting. A great condo-style resort that was spacious and allowed us a few different excursion options. We shopped at Sawgrass Mills during the day and my husband and I checked out South Beach Miami at night. Would definitely do this again. Good value for the $.

Response: Wow - thanks for the 5-star review!  We greatly appreciate it. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to be able to send you on an awesome vacation in the near future. 

Ezra H - Kissimmee, FL - 9/5/2017

Review: I Liked it a lot

Response: That is magnificent. Thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us, Ezra. We know that you will be able to create new memories with your family any time you vacation with one of our unique packages. Till next time! 

Tim S - Orlando, FL - 8/15/2017

Review: I was very skeptical about this package but decided to take a chance because I knew my bank would cover me .. and I had a great time .. yes I was offered to do a timeshare presentation but was not obligated to .. I got a great deal spoke to other people on the same cruise who paid so much more than I did and I had a place to stay in Fort Lauderdale.. i loved the resort and the fact that my price paid stuck for a year and a half was a time saver.. I loved the cruise and everyone at Vacation Village at Weston and the company did all to make me happy.. nothing is for free but at least you can save money.. I had to pay gratuities but it only came out to about $40- $50 for the whole time and was well worth it..

Response: First, we want to thank you for taking the time to submit your customer review of Always Travel With Us here on our review site. We’re always pleased to hear from customers like you who’ve taken advantage of one of our agency’s highly discounted travel packages. For more than 30 years, we’ve had the honor of hand-curating vacation deals like the Land & Sea experience you just returned from and we try our best to accommodate the needs of vacationers, like providing the flexible travel window you’ve described here. Our Vacation Concierge agents and resort staff take pride in extending the very best service to travelers and their families. We hope to book your next family vacation again in the future. 

John D - Cleveland, OH - 8/15/2017

Review: I won 2 vacations for under $300 from a radio station, I was skeptical, but already enjoyed my Las Vegas getaway, and experienced Cirque De Soleil as an additional benefit of my Always Travel With Us Package.

Response: On behalf of our team, we are pleased you enjoyed a hand-curated vacation package with extra entertainment options. It is an honor to hear when highly discounted travel deals have changed skeptics into loyal travelers, we look forward to hearing more great stories of new memories.

Janet J - New York, NE - 8/15/2017

Review: I won a promotion on the radio for 2 vacations for $299. I recently took my Vegas vacation and I’m already looking forward to taking my Orlando vacation. I must say that even though I was skeptical about it I still made the purchase and I’m happy I did. I was very happy with my accommodations in Vegas and enjoyed Cirque De Soleil show which was also a part of my package. Thank you Always Travel With Us!!!!

Response: Janet, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us on Always Travel With Us. You sound like you had a blast in Las Vegas - from the 5-star spacious accommodations to the mega show you were able to attend. It was a pleasure getting the opportunity to book your Vegas vacation. We know you will have a ball in Orlando, too. Thanks for using our services.